Staff Directory

Waushara County – UW Extension
Courthouse
209 S St Marie
PO Box 487
Wautoma, WI 54982-0487
Phone: 920-787-0416
Fax: 920-787-0425

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Barb Barker Barbara Barker 4-H Youth Development Agent and Co- Department Head 920-787-0416 barb.barker@ces.uwex.edu
Heidi Hensel-Buntrock 4-H Program Advisor  920-787-0416 heidi.henselbuntrock@ces.uwex.edu
Zina photo  Zina Soltis Food WIse Nutrition Educator 920-787-0416  zina.soltis@ces.uwex.edu
Patrick Nehring Patrick Nehring Community Resource Development Agent and Co-Department Head 920-787-0416 patrick.nehring@ces.uwex.edu
Ken Williams Ken Williams Agriculture Agent 920-787-0416 ken.williams@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Ann Face Mary Ann Schilling Family Living Educator 920-787-0416 maryann.schilling@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Natalie Girdauskas County Support Staff 920-787-0416 natalie.girdauskas@ces.uwex.edu
Rosie Kowalewski County Support Staff 920-787-0416 rosie.kowalewski@ces.uwex.edu